Lou "Mystic" Usher
Lyrics — From "The Roadshow" CD

E-Store Fact Sheet Lyrics
On the Radio Performances Road Stories Special Thanks

ASCAP Licensed

CD's available from our e-Store or download from iTunes, Rhapsody, Napster and eMusic.

The Roadshow

1. The Roadshow
2. I Wonder
3. Tequila and Beer
4. Ride Hard
5. We'll Always Be
6. Legends
7. A Little While
8. Cold as Stone
   9. My Life
10. Home

11. Cuervo's Neighborhood
12. The Ride

13. Real Car Blues
14. Love's Lie
15. Canyon Lands